3515 Hwy. 182 Berwick, LA 70342  Local: (985) 385-6929
Customer Reviews
TOWN & COUNTRY FLORIST & GIFTS, INC.
Local Berwick, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (108 reviews)
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent as always. Thank you so much for making her 89th birthday so special
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

beautiful flowers, thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful. Flowers were delivered on the correct day and on time. Couldn't ask for anything better!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Placed my order at approximately 9:00 a.m., and my fiancé received her arrangement at approximately 11:30!!!! Thanks sooo much for such prompt service
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful delivered on time and are still fresh today
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great job
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I live in Birmingham, but when I need to send flowers for any occasion in the Tri City area, I always use Town and Country. The flowers delivered are always fresh and beautiful and the customer service is superior.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experience as always!
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement, same day delivery.
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy online ordering and prompt service Very satisfied
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service. Saw a picture recently and the flowers still look fresh..
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The floral arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am always pleased with the arrangements from Town and Country. That is why I use your store when I need flowers sent to my family in Patterson. This last arrangement on Mothers Day had a little extra and my mother was more than pleased.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service as always!!!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement and quick service!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great Service !!!!!!!!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My floral arrangement was beautiful. You guys out did yourselves!!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pleased with the customer service and the superior quality of the flowers I ordered for my friend. Thank you! Will definitely use you again!
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

thank you for making a beautiful arrangement -- my mom loved it-- the arrangement lasted several weeks and the star gazer lillies smelled wonderful-- She was especially pleased when the flower pod bloomed out almost 3 weeks after she had received it.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

She really loved it. Thanks so very much! :)
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful, full arrangement! Surpassed expectations!
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful as always. Town and Country does beautiful work and it shows in every thing they make.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

EVERYTHING WAS FINE---THANK YOU
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

As always, awesome service from Town and Country. The flowers were beautiful. thank you
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very nice love the smell and red apples
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Even though some of the items in the arrangement were not available, I appreciated their care in calling me and the arrangement that they replaced it with was amazing. Great job!
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I want to thank youbnfor nyour fast , and friendly service. The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. You have went above and beyond my expectations.. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were sent to my mother for her birthday. She received them early enough to enjoy them for her whole day. She said they lasted a long time as well. Great work as always.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The service was awesome & the flowers were the best i've seen so far. I am defenitly a satisfied customer & now a loyal customer. Thanks for the great service
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

thank you for delivering a beautiful fruit basket
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased with service.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivered on time, arrangement was perfect. My wife loved it!
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Even though I'm a state away, I know I can always trust Town & Country to make beautiful arrangements and get them there on time! So glad to have a local business to go to instead of a national website!
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved how fast the delivery was made, site was easy to order for someone when your out of state. We will most definitely be using Town and Country again!
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

receipitent was very pleased.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have always been greatly satisfied with Town & Country!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivered on time, fresh and beautiful arrangement. Excellent service.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Best florist in town.
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

We've been in Texas for 9 years, but still have 4 married children in La. We have always used you to prepare and deliver to one of our daughters in BV/Patterson, and she has never been disappointed. Thanks.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome, Service
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

We have been using you guys for the last 20 years and have all ways been pleased. Thank you for being a part of our township. Blessing
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service. Beautiful arrangement! Love the delivery notice that I receive after flowers have been delivered!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were more beautiful in person than they were in the picture!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

ME AND MY GIRL WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE PRODUCT
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am so happy and thankful that Town and Country is online! It makes sending flowers much easier. It also makes me more apt to send an arrangement because I can do so from my computer.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Been knowing the owner and several of her workers for many years. Always been satisfied with their services.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

My Aunt sent me a picture via email. She was so excited with my gift. The arrangement was simply perfect. Thank you for once again doing such a terrific job on my order. Jane Boudreaux
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Previous customer. Always been satisfied with their services and products.
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had a bit of trouble finding delivery service to Patterson, but T&C came through. Flowers arrived promptly and my mom loved them - thanks :)
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered early in the day!
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mom lived the flowers!!!
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I've purchased floral arrangements on-line from Town and Country on several occasions in the past, and have always been very satisfied with the quality, and prices of the items purchased, as well as the service. Which is why I continue to do business with them exclusivley in the tri-city area.
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

You guys were great I'm Iraq and was able to order my wife's B-day gift and it was perfect and Del. on time by a friendly person Thank You so much
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful fresh flowers delivered promptly. Helpful staff called me to confirm certain specifics of my order.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

the flowers are beautiful
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very polite helpful and eager to please,
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Loved the capability to do this late at night because I forget! The recepient loved her flowers!
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Your staff were great! I received a call that one of the flowers was unavailable, but I was provided with multiple options. I will order again!
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

lovely thank you
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

very satisfied with the product and the service----thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was very easy!!!!!!! That is what I liked about it.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivery was on time and arrangement looked great!!
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I am always confident the flowers will be exceptional. Thanks Town and Country
Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always great service and great product!!
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I received flowers from a friend in Alaska. They were ordered online. The flowers were gorgeous!!! Picture perfect!!! Delivery was before lunch at my work so I was able to enjoy them all afternoon.
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome service - we would never order from any where else. Beautiful arrangements!!!
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have always used Town and Country, even when I lived in Louisiana. The people are awesome! I know I am going to get my moneys worth and NO droopy flowers. I use them still even though I live in New Mexico.
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I use Town & Country at my business and for personal deliveries. Their service and products are top-notch!
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didnt get to see the actual arrangement but mom said it was perfect. Thank you.
Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrangement is absolutely beautiful
Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

HIGHLY RECOMMENEDED WOULD DEAL WITH AGAIN
Date: Nov 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I did not see the spray, but my niece reported that it was beautiful. Thank you for excellent work. Charlene Cain
Date: Sep 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers are beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was not hard working with the web site, I just called to double check that my order had gone through because my computer just seemed to freeze up. We always get good service from your flower shop, online or by phone.
Date: Aug 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

customer service is exceptional.
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

We sent this arrangement to the funeral of an employee's grandmother. The employee was truly touched and said that it was a beautiful plant. When you order from an out of town florist, you never know what to expect. I was extremely satisfied with this purchase.
Date: Oct 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellet product and service
Date: Aug 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were for my Mother's brithday and she was very pleased with how they looked. They were delivered in plenty of time for her to enjoy them. They sent me a picture of them and they were beautiful. I will use you again and recommend you to my friends.
Date: Jul 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything appeared to work out fine. My Mother was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: May 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements. The freshest flowers. Town and Country has never disappointed. They get raves for their bouquets.
Date: Apr 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

very easy to order online Thanks
Date: Mar 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

No matter the event, T and C is always there for me!
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys are always so reliable! No matter how busy you are, you take care of my last minute orders everytime. Keeep up the good work!
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service The delivery was extremely fast and the fact that it was just before Valetine's Day, I was well please. My brother loves his plant. Thank you for helping me bring a smile to his face.
Date: Feb 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Town & Country Florist has never failed to deliver! Awesome customer service and quick response to last minute orders... you guys are great!
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! LOVE YA'LL!!!!
Flower Delivery To Berwick, LA
See Delivery Areas